:: Contacts



CONTACTS


SOUTH AFRICA

Tazchem (Pty) Ltd
Physical address
88 Lamp Road, Wadeville, Germiston, Gauteng, South Africa
Postal address
P.O. Box 25879, Monument Park, 0105, South Africa
Office
Tel: +27 11 827 7966 Fax: +27 11 827 7996

Export & Local sales:
Eric Jordaan
Email: eric@tazchem.com | Mobile SA: +27 83 778 4000
National sales & logistics:
Natalie Küstner
Email: natalie@tazchem.com | Mobile SA: +27 78 386 8415
Financial & Company Administration:
Johan Malan
Email: johan@tazchem.com | Mobile SA: +27 82 379 2092
Financial:
Petro Du Plessis
Email: petro@tazchem.com | Office: +27 11 827 7966

MOZAMBIQUE
Tazchem Mozambique (LDA)
Physical address
AV. de Rio Limpopo n84,R/C, Bairro do Alto Mae, Distrito Municipal La Mpfumu, Maputo, Mozambique

Mozambique & Angola:
Josè Lebreux
Email: jose@tazchem.com |Mobile SA: +27 71 914 8180 | Mobile MOZ: +258 82 45 12 840

ZIMBABWE
Tazchem Zimbabwe (PVT) Ltd
Physical address
No 4, 6b Troon Lane, Ballantyne Park, Harare, Zimbabwe
Office
Tel: +263 242 885 050

Local sales:
Jeff Dick
Email: jeff@tazchem.com |Mobile SA: +27 83 204 6716 | Mobile ZIM: +263 (0) 772 206 568
Byron Dick

Email: byron@tazchem.com |Mobile ZIM: +263 (0) 772 264 484

 

 

 

 
 

PREFERRED SUPPLIER TO THE WATER TREATMENT, PAPER & COMMODITY CHEMICALS INDUSTRIES

 
 

Copyright © 2013  TAZCHEM (Pty) Ltd     •     Designed by Bacchus International     •     All Rights Reserved          Disclaimer