Image

South Africa

Tazchem (Pty) Ltd

88 Lamp Road, Wadeville, Germiston, Gauteng, South Africa


Postal address
P.O. Box 14189, Wadeville, 1422, South Africa

OFFICE
Tel: +27 11 827 7966 Fax: +27 11 827 7996

EXPORT & LOCAL SALES
Johan Malan | Email: johan@tazchem.com | Office: +27 11 827 7966| Mobile SA: +27 82 379 2092

NATIONAL SALES & LOGISTICS 
Danielle Gouws | Email: danielle@tazchem.com | Mobile SA: +27 81 040 4888
Toinette le Roux | Email: toinette@tazchem.com | Office SA: +27 11 827 7966

FINANCIAL & COMPANY ADMINISTRATION
Johan Malan | Email: johan@tazchem.com | Mobile SA: +27 82 379 2092

FINANCIAL
Petro Du Plessis | Email: petro@tazchem.com | Office: +27 11 827 7966
Jade Badenhorst | Email: jade@tazchem.com | Office: +27 11 827 7966

Supply Region

 

ZIMBABWE

Jeff Dick |Email: jeff@tazchem.com |Mobile SA: +27 83 204 6716 | Mobile ZIM: +263 (0) 772 206 568
Byron Dick |Email: byron@tazchem.com |Mobile ZIM: +263 (0) 772 264 484

MOZAMBIQUE

Petro Du Plessis | Email: petro@tazchem.com | Office: +27 11 827 7966

Image

 

88 Lamp Road, Wadeville, Germiston, Gauteng, South Africa
+27 11 827 7966
info@tazchem.com